Tuesday, 28 August 2012

Music // August Mixtape

1. 'Shelter' by Birdy

2. 'Hit The Wall' by Danny O'Donoghue

3. 'Glad You Came' Covered by Tiffany Alvord

4. 'Good Time' by Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen

5. 'Sensitivity' by Alex Goot

6. 'Moi Je Joue' by Brigitte Bardot

7. 'Wonderland' by Natalia Kills

8. 'Falling In Love At A Coffee Shop' by Landon Pigg

9. 'All The Right Moves' by One Republic

10. 'The Cave' by Mumford and Sons

Enjoy :)

No comments:

Post a Comment